An Unclosed Case: The Death of President John F. Kennedy

In this post I have included an audio segment that I created on the Liberty Lobby trial of 1985 and how it relates to the Kennedy assassination.  I rely on the book Plausible Denial by Mark Lane for the content of this audio recording.  I made this recording using Audacity, a free program that I downloaded from the internet.  You will need windows media player in order to hear this recording.  Here are some questions that relate to this audio recording.

1. Do you think that what Mark Lane discovered in this trial is reliable?

2. Explain why you believe or why you don’t believe in the information that Mark Lane discovered in this trial?

Here is the link to the audio recording.

https://oncourse.iu.edu/access/content/user/roglbarn/Liberty%20Lobby%20trial.wav

Leave a comment